Unwanted accounts

by

I see alot of post for unwanted accounts if you want you can post them here we dont bann them edugan they wont just some one else might if you have an account you just dont want post it here

There is a risk Of them getting banned

I know 1 member account but the person is populer so I dont wanna say it

but.. If you hate one of your accounts and dont care if it gets banned then you can post it here

I cant promise that it wont get banned

and dont ask for a member ship

and if you know any penguins that are 100% there not banned and they work you can take the risk if you got the guts to tell passwords

but I wont tell any of mine

but if you want you can tell some

if your ganna take the risk

Well post the accounts that you DONT NEED and DONT care if they get banned

Stay fresh

Kmamrosh

48 Responses to “Unwanted accounts”

  1. zoe3000 Says:

    kmamrosh you no that 1 penguin not to be mentioned her membership expires in 2 days 😦 aint that sad no more ______

  2. zoe3000 Says:

    and shes banned….forever

  3. edugan Says:

    who is

  4. zoe3000 Says:

    name to be untold

  5. kmamrosh Says:

    Really??? My friend was on her 4 mins ago???

    Stay fresh
    kmamrosh

  6. ice drills Says:

    if u could mention the name and if a hacker banned her/him we could contact club penguin and unbann her/him

  7. ice drills Says:

    u mean ********** is not banned for ever i just checked she still needs some hours to be unbanned oh no the only account i found with the black cape and someones banning it noooooooooooooooooooooooo

  8. ice drills Says:

    o come on this is stupid now … is banned for 3 days now 62 hours and 8 minutes are left 😦

  9. Chief Pilot Says:

    Can I haz account pwaease?

    ank eu

    bu by

  10. ladi Says:

    HI ! I can unbann banned account and I can make money for member account please members don’t post your username here because here all of them are hackers and for you non members i will give a member account peachcat100 password farida but i thing now it must be banned when i posted it here because here all accounts that are posted are banned forever because some hackers ban them … members who want more coins e-mail me lavdishala@hotmail.com

    PS: I am not a lier so i can’t make you more than 2000 coins per day bye bye ladi

  11. jason Says:

    user frenghadfgggg
    pass ddgggsttthhhdgggs

  12. turkey man! Says:

    hey everyone how it hanging? if u want me 2 get u tons of money on club penguin and feed ur puffles and yer wateva u want me 2 do i will get u stuff but i will not share i will just play and get u money and feed ur puffles and yer again wateva u want me 2 do so plz send me a member account plz plz plz plz and i will do wat i said plz send it 2 john_cena52@hotmail.com plz πŸ™„ πŸ‘Ώ :mrgreen: πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ 😎

  13. Aquazz Says:

    THIS ONE IS TRUE!!!!!!! its true hes my friend he did it

  14. member Says:

    User: flibber
    Password:FLABBER thats a member

    User:Catn9tai
    Password:Jackon5 thats a member too

    User:Song Sam
    Password:Sing for me Memeber
    P.S. These all work
    I tried it

  15. member Says:

    User: flibber
    Password:FLABBER thats a member

    User:Catn9tai
    Password:Jackon5 thats a member too

    User:Song Sam
    Password:Sing for me Memeber
    P.S. These all work
    I tried it

    Oh yeah if you want 1 that REALLY WORKS and is mine!!
    User:kiki475768
    Pass:kiki777

  16. member Says:

    Simian street
    YEAH
    I got banned For 7 MONTHS
    Believe iit or not WOOPPY FOR ME!

  17. member Says:

    Hey does any1 reply?

  18. freemembergal Says:

    Dear readers,
    I am Alice and i wish i could have a member or even non member account for my own. I would love it if you would send your unwanted unbanned member or non member accounts to
    randomgal1049@hotmail.com
    if you would your generosity would be rewarded and i would NEVER ban it. I am strongly against people who ban inoccent penguins. So please send them to the email adress so i can have a penguin to play with.

  19. Pingpong girl Says:

    Sly5544
    pencil

    member account and is awesome!!!!!!!!!!

  20. Angel frost Says:

    HELLO FOOLS MUAHHHHHHHHHHHH IM HERE AND IM WATCHING YOU

  21. zac Says:

    Zac Efron18
    vandme

  22. bubbleprincess709 Says:

    hey send un wanted membership accounts to: bubbleprincess709@yahoo.com and in return i give you a free membership person! heres the name: qia and yea!

  23. Angelwingz Says:

    ummmM, If SoMeOnE HaS A uNwAnTeD MeMbEr AcCoUnT tHeN CoUlD YoU PlEaSe EmAiL iT tO mE PlEaSE!
    angelwingz123@gmail.com
    ThAnK YoU VeRy MuCh!
    PlEaSe MaKe SuRe ItS nOt BAnNeD oR aNyThInG

  24. Angelwingz Says:

    ummmM, If SoMeOnE HaS A uNwAnTeD MeMbEr AcCoUnT tHeN CoUlD YoU PlEaSe EmAiL iT tO mE PlEaSE!
    angelwingz123@gmail.com
    ThAnK YoU VeRy MuCh!
    PlEaSe MaKe SuRe ItS nOt BAnNeD oR aNyThInG.
    Or I CoUlD ShArE A MeMbEr AcCoUnT WiTh Me, I cOuLd GeT tHeM LoTs Of CoIns!
    I pRoMiSe I wOnT Do AnYtHiNg BaD!
    ThAnK YoU!!!

  25. Miley Cyrus Says:

    silly pickle

  26. AJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Says:

    if you want to here about a cool band called free-non (my bothers and sisters band) then go to http://www.free-non.com leave a unwanted member there for me im a big fan of them
    -AJ!!!!!!!!!!!

  27. AJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Says:

    dont you dare bann anymore if you do ill rip your head to shreads and then let my dog eat them while your parens watch!!!!!!!!

  28. AJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Says:

    just kidding but seriosly dont bann

  29. belle Says:

    yea like your scary angel frost!!! well your FREAKY!!!!!!!!! and …wer not the foools!!! then!!!! its mwah not muahhhhhh!!!

  30. rsnail Says:

    hi

  31. angelica Says:

    HEY FREEMEMBER GAL MINES BLUE DUDETT3 PASS ANGELICA YU GUYS DONT BANN IT FOREVER AND iTS STupiD IF U BANN SOMBODYS ACOONT aND IF U HAVE AN MAMBER ACOUNT EMAIL ME AT angelicaulep@yahoo.ca it will be the end of yu if yu bann it!!!!!!!!(\__/)
    (=’.’=)

    (”)_(”)

  32. unknown Says:

    i have one!! if you want it u have to be a child not an aduly cuz if ur a adult u will bann it!!!

  33. jonjon45 Says:

    im a kid

  34. HASSAN IJAZ HAIDER Says:

    hey guys let me give you an member account but first give me an old penguin account then i will give you a member account just email me at omer_cool96@hotmail.com ok bye bye

  35. hussarh Says:

    joker2
    joker

  36. jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj Says:

    u ben104arms
    p ben10

    u ben10 4arms
    p ben10 put spac in ben10 4arms

  37. Stewpid Says:

    Hey, I want an awesome member account with all of the old clothing. Who has an account like that!?!?! TELL ME NAME AND PASSWORD

  38. dream girl Says:

    hi edugan its me fremmel i got banned for no resone now i have a penguin named surfgirl plz meet at mamoth halloween at 4 50 pm thanx

  39. Mr A 3000 Says:

    Here’s one I don’t want…………

    A:Fireball932
    P:demon11

  40. Pazz Says:

    fgfdgdfgdfgdgdfg

  41. Pazz Says:

    xfddffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffddddddddddddddddddddd

  42. Pazz Says:

    u: justincase
    p:justindaman

    u:letswalk
    p:walking

    u:lakersguy
    p:ihatelakers

  43. ------------------------------------------------------------ Says:

    Waddle on Dudes!

    P.S. Pazz, those don’t work!

  44. Amberohana Says:

    WHATS UP YALL I FEEL SO BAD U GUYS ARE SO DESPERATE U DONT EVEN HAVE A MEMBER ACCOUNT I HAVE 5.IT IS LIKE BEING DESPERATE FOR A GF OR BF

  45. ladi ahLA Says:

    HELLO penguins , i trade club penguin member accounts for runescape non member account witch is lvl 50+ email me lavdishala@hotmail.com

  46. reubster Says:

    hi

  47. Smallville Is The Best Says:

    if anyone nos on Club Penguin:
    hensemboy
    bundy27

    or have an account they dont wan

    PLZ email me at twinies@aapt.net.au

  48. SPARTEN.N Says:

    Hi EVRYONE:) E-mail in nadoya1999@hotmail.com
    If u want lotz of coins or stuff and i will take care of u puffle add me in the e-mail and write the username and password
    I don’t Band penguin realy its just waste of time and even i dont know how to banned and when u are onlline in ur e-mail u can ask me eavry day about ur penguin and if u have an unwanted penguin u can give it to me in the e-mail not here cause maybe hackers will banned it. so plz dont worry i can help i dont band penguin ok? dont worry evrybody πŸ˜‰ THNKS FOR READING MT COMMENT πŸ™‚ BYE C YA

Leave a Reply

