STRANGE!

by

Oh ma gawsh!!!!!!!!!! I was on my penguin and I went to the mine and my computer shut of so when I got back on I was getting kgirl the new items so i went on hers and I went to the mine for the pin and so I go on my penguin and go to the mine and kgirls there!… Look at the pics        

what.jpg and….  cant.jpg 

lol

creepy huh?

Stay fresh

Kmamrosh

4 Responses to “STRANGE!”

  1. ice drills Says:

    it happened to me again uuummm kmam can u pls crop ur images?

  2. ice drills Says:

    not the one with kgirl but the others with rockhopper

  3. ice drills Says:

    sorry but uput comments off

  4. kmamrosh Says:

    Umm I do crop them and i need to show kgirl, Alaina and edugan how!

    Stay fresh
    Kmamrosh

Leave a Reply

