Um…

by

Um… I have somthing inpotent to say. If edugan and kgirl and alaina agres Im ganna delet this site….  I know but wordpress is behind me now im more used to Piczoget one at www.piczo.com

my piczo is www.kmamrosh.piczo.com

 Im tired of writing cheats and pixel penguins and millions of people complaining of me not posting and people swaring and checking my email EVRYDAY and haveing to moserrate 50 comments a day!

Piczo is way better … No offense… and im in 4rth grade now so making cheats is behind me

and i have been really busy with school and Bday partys and writing storys that I dont have time to moderate

I might not ever go on wordpress again but i will go on my piczo 24/7

I have also been busy with my paintshop pro

aand plus I dont go on the serve mammoth anymore Btw I go on the serve frozen now

and I might not go on meebo or bribble much anymore i will be on aim and somtimes meeboa nd the caht on muh piczo

and I dont say stay fresh anymore

~Kmam

3 Responses to “Um…”

  1. ☺łȼȩ ᵭρɨլլֆ☺ Says:

    doooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooont quuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit kmaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam

  2. coke456 Says:

    i was on cp today. i saw you but my dumb computer stopped working and it made me go random places in cp and it wouldnt load right.

  3. Blubber K Says:

    Don’t quit! Please! 😥

Leave a Reply

