Back.

by

Hi its kmamrosh I quit clubpenguin and joined whyville my user is Kayyy999

On stardoll I am star_GAL101

My new non-cp site is  pepsikolame.wordpress.com

I like orange juice lol

Umm yah.. I wont be on this site and I deleted some comments that swore those stupid people that sware arent they crazy swaring on 9 and 10 yr old’s sites? Jeezzz! I want to join lizzy’sclubpenguin soo bad LOL! Im just bored always. Umm I am taking figure skating now so I am super happy, lol off topic. All my wordpress friend I obandond to go on piczo and become super populer I am like soosoosososo sorry 😦

lol um tote ally awesome my new site is. Ummm .. Gosh… I miss clubpenguin, Did I say that out load?

Club penguin was so awesoem and fun and origanal I WANNA RE JOIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   Umm… I umm… WHO LIKES ORANGE JUICE I DO! Oh I like sunny d and um yah I got 42 peices of candy from easter

Well g2g

Bye bye

One Response to “Back.”

  1. Alaina137 Says:

    Hi kmamrosh!Can you e-mail me back.I really want to join with you and k-girl might want to too.I also kinda want to put some posts up on this site.Oh and e-mail me the sign in.

    Peace out,
    Alaina137

Leave a Reply

